Freedom From Fear Master Class

Freedom From Fear

Stop Letting Fear Control You and Learn How to Conquer it...  

For Business Owners and Professionals Who are NOT Where They Want to Be 

Linda Binns

Linda Binns, The Breakthrough Energy Expert

February
1

Thursday, February 1st

  • 3:00pm Pacific
  • 4:00pm Mountain
  • 5:00pm Central
  • 6:00pm Eastern


Fear

"Everything you want is on the other side of fear." - Jack Canfield

How Does Fear Affect You?

Everyone feels fear of some kind. There are the obvious fears, such as fear of:

  • Heights
  • Public speaking
  • Change
  • Spiders


Then there are the fears that aren't so obvious, such as fear of:

  • Failure
  • Success
  • Not being good enough
  • Not being worthy/deserving


The not so obvous fears are the ones we need to pay attention to because they're the ones that hold us back. Nobody wants to admit they're afraid, and they don't want to admit that there is some deep-seated fear that's holding them back, but if unacknowledged and not dealt wih, these fears will afect how you feel and everything you do.

How do you know if fear is an issue for you? When you frequently feel any of the following:

  • Angry
  • Frustrated
  • Worried/anxious
  • Procrastination
  • Inadequate
  • Lonely
  • Depressed
  • Criticized/misunderstood
  • Lack of confidence
  • Self-sabotage


Take control of your fear, instead of letting it control you...

In This Master Class You'll Learn:

  • What is fear really?
  • How to stop fear controlling you and holding you back.
  • What to do when fears come up.
  • How to use fear to move you forward.
  • The most powerful technique to achieve freedom from fear. 

If you are ready to re-gain control and to stop letting fear take over, then this live training is for you. Save your seat now.

 In case you cannot join us live, you will receive a copy of the recording if you are registered.

As this is a live virtual online event. You only have one chance to join us LIVE. We start in. . .

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

"I had a wonderful moment of clarity about fear. I have allowed fear way too much power over me in my life. It doesn't have to be that way. It's so obvious all of a sudden." - Tracey

"I used to be petrified to take my mind off financial striving, for fear of not having enough. With your program, I've focused on creating ease and peace in my life, and at the same time created a better income than I've experienced in years." - Mary


"Fears are educated into us, and can, if we wish, be educated out. - Karl Augustus Menninger